A haiku for you

I love my little dog.

Smelling like a bowl of basmati rice.

Sleeping ontop of my head.

 

 

Sully really does smell like Basmati rice.

And really does nap in bed with me. Actually, I wrote this Haiku while IN bed, trying to sleep, whilst the dog sat on my head. I think that’s where I got my inspiration.

Also: I have never written a Haiku before. I had to look up how many words I was allowed. I’m pretty sure this is a very terrible Haiku.

I hope you like it.

DSCF8771

Also, you can’t see it, but Sully is just about to take a giant chunk out of that flower. I don’t blame him, it smelled like candy.

Leave a Reply

