Feeling lonely?

Sears.com now sells this fancy little do-dad.

For the low low price of $9.95, when you’re feeling lonely (because your high-powered business executive of a wife is away on work travel) you can now snuggle up with this stuffed, disembodied torso — complete with Madonna-style cone-breasts!

And I quote:

Thinking about the fact of sleeping alone produce a isolated feeling, especially if you are used to have a soft and comfortable arm or maybe you are enjoy a better sleep when you locate your neck in your girlfriend or wife’s breast. This hug pillow has an extension that replicates the soft arm of your partner and also adds a breast-like sensation on the pillow, giving all the contour of your love one. Your days of uncomfortable nights are over.

Well thank goodness! I think I might get myself two of these, so I can have one on each side and feel like two corpses are hugging me whilst I sleep.

How soothing!

4 Responses to “Feeling lonely?”

  1. Lindsay Says:

    You know, I bet if they tracked down everyone who bought this product in the last year they would be able to catch alot more serial killers…just saying…

  2. Jackie S. Quire Says:

    Hahaha —
    I think my favourite part is the hand. It looks like she’s wearing a rubber glove!
    She’s a disembodied breast-ful pillow, but she washes dishes too!

  3. Fawn Says:

    Maybe the hand glows in the dark so you can find her if you lose her in the middle of the night!

    LMAO! I know the guy who was head of Sears.ca until about two months ago. I wonder what he would think????!

  4. Jaime Says:

    That is quite possibly the most bizarre thing I have ever seen. Love the yellow glove, it reminds me of a dish glove. Also love the added touch of the boob, for the man who can’t help himself while his wife is asleep. Sheesh…weird world we live in.

Leave a Reply

