Thanks for sucking

Dear co-worker in Vancouver who was unnecessairily mean to me this afternoon:

Maybe it’s been awhile since you’ve covered a trial remotely. but I am doing the best I can with what I have to work with. While you’re sitting at your desk in the hub of the centre of the universe, I’m balancing my laptop on the armrest of the CBC truck. My internet keeps cutting out, and I was going the extra mile to give you good quality tape, rather than a phone rant. There was no reason for you to be so rude and tell me my story was crap.

I hope you are not always like this. Because then I not only feel sorry for you, but your friends, family and everyone you work with on a daily basis.

And I’m glad IIII live and work far far away.

Thanks for sucking,

Jackie S. Quire.

One Response to “Thanks for sucking”

  1. Kind souls warm my heart « Serendipity Now Says:

    […] souls warm my heart So I didn’t have a great day yesterday. And it actually only got worse from there — or at least, more […]

Leave a Reply

