New raincoat!

Because Kara demanded it…

A photo of my cute new raincoat! (Argueably the cutest raincoat in all of BC according to my twitter status.)

 

DSCF2117DSCF2119

And as a bonus,k you get a sneak-peak of the new apartment. I’ve not put any real photos up because A.) I’m stealing a wireless signal and don’t want to push my luck and B.) We might as well wait until I actually have my belongings. Otherwise it just looks like an empty apartment and a couple suitcases.

4 Responses to “New raincoat!”

  1. Megan Says:

    Yeah, it’s pretty cute.

  2. Kara Says:

    I agree. Definitely cute!!

  3. -R- Says:

    I love it!

  4. Jackie S. Quire Says:

    Thanks guys! I get a ton of compliments on it. It’s actually this jacket from land’s end. But it doesn’t look like they have it in that pattern anymore 😦

    (http://www.landsend.com/pp/StormSlickerRainParka~194190_59.html?bcc=y&action=order_more&sku_0=::OOK&CM_MERCH=SRCH_00001&origin=search)

Leave a Reply

