Gender confused

Wow. A full week since my last post.

And it wasn’t even a ‘real’ one. There’s lots to update, and I’ve pleanty of blog-fodder floating around this little brain of mine, so life here in blog-world should be back to normal shortly, whatever that is.

But not tonite. While I’m suprisingly alert considering I woke up at 7am this morning (6am Atlantic, where I am now) and drove 9 hours with only stops for gas… I’m in no position to dive right into blogging ๐Ÿ™‚

So for now, I leave you with this: I was listening to a bunch of Spark podcasts en route from Quebec City to PEI and the site genderanalyzer.com was mentioned.

So I gender-analyzed my old blog AND the new one and came up with the following:

gendermale

 

genderfemale

Funny eh?

4 Responses to “Gender confused”

  1. Megan Says:

    Mine is apparently gender neutral, but they guess it was written by a man.

    I think it’s because of the greasemonkey shots.

  2. Robyn Says:

    Haha, well at least genderanalyzer.com doesn’t think I’m a man….

Leave a Reply

