Advil Liquid-Gels: FAIL

DSCF1551

 

The above is what happens when you leave a bottle of Advil Liquid-Gels in a 1997 Corolla for several days in 30+ weather.

They mutate and become a PAIN-BATTLING-MONSTER. Now the trick is separating them without breaking that sticky membrane….

Sporadic updates will take place for the next week and a bit. My glorious darling sister, Danielle got a job with Service Canada out of Montreal, so I’m moving her and some of her worldy goods up tomorrow… but not before a quick stop in Quebec City.

Then probably on to Ottawa too. So if there are friends who read this who want to meet up for coffee/beers/milk/chamomile tea… send me a message, or Facebook me or something.

Talk soon!

6 Responses to “Advil Liquid-Gels: FAIL”

  1. Robyn Says:

    How about NC? It’s a little farther than Ottawa, but hey, you can make it 😉

  2. Jackie S. Quire Says:

    Look, do you want me to come in October or not? Because you get one or the other, little lady.

  3. Robyn Says:

    oooo, ‘little lady’…. apparently i hit a sore spot lol 😛

    october works for me! then I have a whole week to spend carting you around the coast 🙂

  4. Robyn Says:

    and ps: those are not the smileys I put in. apparently the wordpress elves just choose them at random…?

    Also, I am not a purple, scary monster with what appears to be a machete sticking out of its head. Plus, I have legs.

    That is all.

  5. Gender confused « Serendipity Now Says:

    […] Gender confused Wow. A full week since my last post. […]

  6. http://www.google.com/ Says:

    Truly no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of then its up to other people that they will assist, so here it happens.

Leave a Reply

